I just finished watching "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer" on TV. I can't see any reason why the doll is a misfit toy. The doll has her own website plus a reference to wikipedia. Wiki states the doll is a misfit due to pyschological reasons. I think that's a load of garbage and not what the show's producers originally had in mind so that's not the answer I'm looking for. My question to you folks is: why do you think the doll is a misfit ? Give some reason other than the "pyschological" junk.
No comments:
Post a Comment