Friday, November 4, 2011
Is it wrong of me to get mad, what what should I have said?
So, my cousin came to visit from Chicago, where she lives with her husband of 2 years and her son whose 1. She's 22. I know that's not a shocker anymore. About a year ago I got into a big online fight with her about morality and our personal lives. She said some hurtful things and I said some hurtful things.. When my bf, at the time of 1 year and 4 months, saw this he had to chime in. He said things that were mean, but true and defended me. Her husband wrote back a nasty email with cursing and threatening us...I was friends with him before all this. Now I can't say that I want to be. Well anyway...she came to visit and she doesn't like my boyfriend.(Now together for almost 2 years and we plan to get married.) Never has. Why? Because he's quiet and no social like her. Well, she was talking about the e-mail. And said like Ryan was mad and I said so was Kyle. Then she said, "And don't take this the wrong way, but God forbid Ryan ever runs into Kyle again." I was shocked! Who says that?!?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment