Monday, November 7, 2011

What will be funnier, che$ki reaching the CL final or liverpool YUK getting knocked out by some mickey mouse?

team in next seasons qualifying rounds, which btw i think by chelsea or MANCHESTER UNITED winning gives ARSEnil an automatic spot in the CL proper.

No comments:

Post a Comment